Telangana is one of the 29 states in India, located in southern India. elangana has an area of 114,840 square kilometres (44,340 sq mi),and a population of 35,193,978 (2011 census). making it the twelfth largest state in India, and the twelfth most populated state in India. Its major cities include Hyderabad, Warangal, Nizamabad, Khammam and Karimnagar. Telangana is bordered by the states of Maharashtra to the north and north west, Chhattisgarh to the north, Karnataka to the west, and Andhra Pradesh to the east and south.

Hyderabad Tour Package
6 Days / 5 Nights


On Request
read more